Aah, the beautiful ineptitude of boredom and insomnia have finally culminated in my psyche, wonderful! But, i guess i should probably start at the beginning. It started at about 1am this morning; I was stopping over at Kei and Jess' for the night, because their parents are away, and they couldn't care less who stopped there :D. So, at around that time, Kris D turned up, which made the night quite interesting, but also quite distracting, as the noises of Chuck Norris in Oblivion kept annoyingly ringing in my lug-'ole. This carried on 'til about 4:30am, where we then retired to Kei's bedroom, not for sleep, oh no; For Call of Duty 4 and some cups of tea :D:D:D. As you could probably already tell, this shaped into one hell of a night of laughter and tea, then more laughter and tea. However, once the clock struck 6am, mine, Kei's and Jess' eyelids suddenly formed the anatomy of anvils, practically knocking us into deep slumber wherever we were stood.
7 hours passed and i awoke on Kei's couch, at 1pm, only to be told that the arrival of Kei's woman, Lauren would be imminent, so i had to evacuate; for some reason, despite the fact he loves her to bits, he still acted like she was a 12 megatonne atomic bomb to me: "Get the hell out of my house and get yourself to safety, she could blow at any minute!"-sort of thing xD. So, obedient as i am, i packed up and left. Arriving back at home at 2pm, I entered the house to see one MAM asleep, one SISTAH still in her dressing gown, and one SHIT LOAD of mess. Unfortunately, i was too tired to tidy up, thus choosing to leave it 'til later.
Somehow, a number of hours passed like lightening, and i appeared at the dinner table, gorging my rumbling tummeh on chips and beans. After this, I returned to my boudoir, and here i am now; sleep deprived and bored... Sounds fun?... It's not xD
Oh, yeah, i forgot to mention one inteval in today whereby i came up with the title to this blog, as i was, basically, struck down by a massive, uncontrollable amount of anger; if something didn't go my way, i'd slam my fists into the nearest objects and shout, often resulting in my own pain, and yet, I remain baffled as to the cause of this anger, though i do have a good idea. For those who have read Lizzie's blog, you'll notice on her second ever post, she mentions about her having morals, and that some annonymous bloke chose to attack those morals (Well, i say annonymous, but everyone knows who it is). Well, you'll notice through the entirety of that post that she makes the attacker seem like such an evil guy, basically having no feelings or consideration for her own feelings, but what she yet realises is that she was the cause of that state. I know this annonymous person says that Lizzie shouldn't worry about a certain answer she gave, and she shouldn't, it's the annonymous person's job to deal with said emotions, but, at the moment, this un-named silhouette of a man simply can't... he just lacks the ability to do so - i hope that explains a lot about why he snaps at every little thing someone says. Anyways, back to the point, i just thought i'd publicly apologise to her for what i said, considering she didn't include any detail of my apology to her in her rant - I understand you have morals, but i was just feeling really wound up, ratty and... umm... Aggitated, and thus, i'm sorry...
Aah well, at least i'm over the anger now, thanks to The Robot Salesman :D
Anywho, i'll sign off nao, gotta get in the shower - until next time, Baiiii
Friday, 7 August 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment