Thursday, 13 August 2009

Warmness On The Soul

H'Aye, yesh, i've done as the rolling masses have also done; Due to the lack of thought processes needed to come up with a decently creative title, i've just thrown in the name of the song i'm listening to... But it's better than Scorched Earth Erotica *Giggles*. Anywho, I realise that i've not posted in some while, and that's simply because i've been TOO busy to sit down and relax behind my Piano-Black Keypad and type away my feelings to the dulling masses. I've, actually, and you'll be shocked to hear this, not spent a full day in my own house since last friday *Gasp!*.

Friday: Methinks I went to Kei's... Or Neil's, but i know i went out, 'cause i missed swimming :D
Saturday: Went to Neil's, Then Neil came back and slept at mine.
Sunday: Neil stopped at mine for a bit, then we returned to his.
Monday: Gym with Neil, Tim and Coxy. Now my breasts hurt: 2 hours of solid chest excersises...
Tuesday: Cinema, then back to Neil's.
Wednesday: Guess what? Neil's AGAIN ::D
Today: Going out to Kei's for a Bizzle.

See what i mean? Exhausting, for me, that is xD.

And thus, after reading everyone elses new posts, about vegetarianism, Gay kids and Holidays, i decided to post. I've noticed that, as people's Blogs progress, so to stops the regression of their english skills; which is posh for people talk sophisticatedly in blogs. Now, i'm not sure if this is a trend, but believe you-me *Ashton family saying, we're full of 'em :D*, i'm NOT Following the trend. Hopefully, after reading my first post in this blog, you'll have read my old blog: Cardiac Parole. Now, throughout that, minus the first post, you can see that i type quite sophisticatedly, thus making me somewhat of a trend setter, not follower. Aah well, it's quite humorous, really; sitting back, watching people who think they're being original, by writing as though they've a 10-foot steel rod up their rear end, actually aren't being original at all; simply hopping on the bandwagon and using the odd "One thinks..." here and there.
One's opinion on this matter, however, is quite a positive one, at that *See what i did there? ;D*. Due to this increase of sophisticated lingo, we're all now reading and writing at somewhat above the average level for a 16 year old, essentially, making us above average at the most popular language on this God-forsaken rock, which is good, for those of us who're aiming at a future in linguistic practice, or teaching *Me :D*. Moreover, in now being subject to this higher level of English language, i'm sure you'll all notice that everyone's, or at least, the select few who read these blogs, vocabulary will steadily increase. I.e. Whilst reading Ebony's blog earlier, i came across a word or two who's definition escaped me, so i searched it up, and now, it's part of my vocabulary - See what i mean xD. Oh, and can i ask, ironically, that if you spot any spelling or grammatical mistakes, like those concerning the uses of the words "Was" and "Were" - Damn they're confusing - please tell me, i'd prefer it if you told me so i could correct it, rather than you leave it and i look like a complete EEDYUT *Idiot... But Irish*

Anywho, now, i must continue my socially busy lifestyle, and Sod Off towards Keiron's residence - Monster Hunter Freedom Unite FTW!!
Well, This is where i depart, Until Next Time, Babez xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

(Don't expect "Next Time" to be any time soon... i don't blog often :P) Byeeeeez

Friday, 7 August 2009

Angry (Feet)

Aah, the beautiful ineptitude of boredom and insomnia have finally culminated in my psyche, wonderful! But, i guess i should probably start at the beginning. It started at about 1am this morning; I was stopping over at Kei and Jess' for the night, because their parents are away, and they couldn't care less who stopped there :D. So, at around that time, Kris D turned up, which made the night quite interesting, but also quite distracting, as the noises of Chuck Norris in Oblivion kept annoyingly ringing in my lug-'ole. This carried on 'til about 4:30am, where we then retired to Kei's bedroom, not for sleep, oh no; For Call of Duty 4 and some cups of tea :D:D:D. As you could probably already tell, this shaped into one hell of a night of laughter and tea, then more laughter and tea. However, once the clock struck 6am, mine, Kei's and Jess' eyelids suddenly formed the anatomy of anvils, practically knocking us into deep slumber wherever we were stood.

7 hours passed and i awoke on Kei's couch, at 1pm, only to be told that the arrival of Kei's woman, Lauren would be imminent, so i had to evacuate; for some reason, despite the fact he loves her to bits, he still acted like she was a 12 megatonne atomic bomb to me: "Get the hell out of my house and get yourself to safety, she could blow at any minute!"-sort of thing xD. So, obedient as i am, i packed up and left. Arriving back at home at 2pm, I entered the house to see one MAM asleep, one SISTAH still in her dressing gown, and one SHIT LOAD of mess. Unfortunately, i was too tired to tidy up, thus choosing to leave it 'til later.

Somehow, a number of hours passed like lightening, and i appeared at the dinner table, gorging my rumbling tummeh on chips and beans. After this, I returned to my boudoir, and here i am now; sleep deprived and bored... Sounds fun?... It's not xD

Oh, yeah, i forgot to mention one inteval in today whereby i came up with the title to this blog, as i was, basically, struck down by a massive, uncontrollable amount of anger; if something didn't go my way, i'd slam my fists into the nearest objects and shout, often resulting in my own pain, and yet, I remain baffled as to the cause of this anger, though i do have a good idea. For those who have read Lizzie's blog, you'll notice on her second ever post, she mentions about her having morals, and that some annonymous bloke chose to attack those morals (Well, i say annonymous, but everyone knows who it is). Well, you'll notice through the entirety of that post that she makes the attacker seem like such an evil guy, basically having no feelings or consideration for her own feelings, but what she yet realises is that she was the cause of that state. I know this annonymous person says that Lizzie shouldn't worry about a certain answer she gave, and she shouldn't, it's the annonymous person's job to deal with said emotions, but, at the moment, this un-named silhouette of a man simply can't... he just lacks the ability to do so - i hope that explains a lot about why he snaps at every little thing someone says. Anyways, back to the point, i just thought i'd publicly apologise to her for what i said, considering she didn't include any detail of my apology to her in her rant - I understand you have morals, but i was just feeling really wound up, ratty and... umm... Aggitated, and thus, i'm sorry...

Aah well, at least i'm over the anger now, thanks to The Robot Salesman :D

Anywho, i'll sign off nao, gotta get in the shower - until next time, Baiiii

Wednesday, 5 August 2009

Brief Welcomings

Iyuh, and welcome to *Hell* a world of the incessant rants and ramblings of Moi, Monsieur Thomas Ashton. As most people should know by know, i already have a good 2 years of blogging experience behind me, as i still am a member of LiveJournal: So, if any of you wanna read my previous blog entries, excuse the terrible grammar, and head on over to:

http://teh-banger.livejournal.com/

Anywho, despite all this previous experience, i'm willing to begin afresh... So, welcome. In true blogging tradition, I'd expect this first entry to be seen as a sort of introductory window into the partially narcassistic mental state of one Ashtonious. So, a little about me:

Sex: Not Gettin' Any... I Jokes, Male
Age: 16
Name: Thomas James Ashton
Relationship Status: Single
Mental Status: Average, if not a little wierd and Out-of-the-Ordinary
Family: Mam, Dad 'N' Sis
Height: 5' 11.5" And still growing...
Weight: 12 Stone 10lb's

Well, i guess that'll do for intro's, so, now on to more pressing matters. By now, i hope you'll have read my old blog posts, and have realised that the first 4-5 are quite close together; within a week or so of each other. That would seem like a kind of goal to reach, but, unfortunately, for the boring lot that are still reading my drivvel, i'm simply TOO Lazy to do so... Silly procrastinative nature, though, at least i'm not the only one. It seems quite accustom to the today's-image of 16 year old's to be seen as lazy little wasters, with nothing better to do than to go vandalise Spar or something, but, I'm not that sort of person. Though i am, per-se, a 5 foot 11 lazy waster, i'm not one to go vandalise Spar; Mainly 'cause it's too far away XD. However, despite this stereotypical image of waster-teens, i've gotta admit that there are the odd few 16 year old's who actually care about their future's, and are out there looking for jobs: I, for example, have a job-application for Lifeguarding pending, and should be expecting a reply within the next fortnight. Yes, i know it's shocking, but i CAN swim, despite my 12 stone 10 girth, and i AM Qualified (^^)b (It's a Thumb :D).

Anyways, i'm sure you're bored beyond belief by now, reading about my rants, but don't you worry your now feeble minds, i will be back... Heh, after reading that over, it just made me think that this is almost as boring as some say my voice is, but it's a damn sight better than my old blog; every post mentioned masturbation... Silly 14 year old Ashton's raging hormones... Nothing's changed though, they're still raging (¬_¬)... Well, for the last time, this is me signing off :D G'night all, Ugly Betty calls.